Call A & R Heating and Cooling
for expert service at 
(501) 292-COOL

Reviews

Average Rating from 25 Reviews

- 1/19/2022 - Posted on Google
Awesome job at an extremely reasonable price. Clinton McGough is responsive, honest and a super professional. It was a pleasure working with someone who has such great work ethics. Highly recommend using A&R Heating &Cooling.
- 7/14/2021 - Posted on Google
Clinton and his team are very professional and I highly recommend their services!
- 4/15/2021 - Posted on Google
Clint is such a nice guy and really professional who knows what he's doing. He came out and gave us a free estimate and it took him less than an hour to install our new ac unit. We'll need to have some work done to our heating system too next winter and we'll be giving him a call. Very reasonable pricing too. We highly recommend them!
- 3/19/2021 - Posted on Google
Clinton was very responsive and knowledgeable during the install of our new HVAC system. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone needing heating and cooling system work!
- 3/18/2021 - Posted on Facebook
A&R did our entire HVAC system for our new home and did an amazing job! They showed up when they said they would, worked the whole time and cleaned up afterward! I can't recommend Clinton enough! His professionalism and authenticity can't be compared to in his competitors! Stop looking and call them now!
- 3/17/2021 - Posted on Google
I'm reviewing again because they're service continues to impress me. Every time they respond to a service call, they're prompt, professional, efficient, and always get the job done!
- 3/15/2021 - Posted on Facebook
We highly recommend A & R cooling, they gave us a competitave accurate quote, showed up when they were schedule to be there and installed our project in one day! They also cleaned up everything and walked my family and I through the use of our new unit! Very impressed!
- 2/9/2021 - Posted on Facebook
`They are awesome! They will never let you down!
- 2/3/2021 - Posted on Facebook
They are amazing with great service!
- 11/17/2020 - Posted on Google
My husband and I got back from our trip to find our heat not working on what seemed like the coldest day of the year...Clinton was there first thing in the morning and got it all fixed in no time! Thank you, thank you!!
- 10/21/2020 - Posted on Google
We needed a new Air Conditioning Unit, A&R Heating and cooling was reasonably priced, on time, and overall great. Our HVAC tech Clinton was outstanding. Will definitely use them again.
- 9/17/2020 - Posted on Google
Clinton did our new construction HVAC install and I couldn't be more pleased! Great to work with, fair prices and local family owned! Call them!
- 9/17/2020
Great job & Great Company
- 7/16/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Great prompt service!! Serviced my mothers A/C and the same day! Clinton was very nice, professional and honest... Highly recommended
- 6/17/2020 - Posted on Facebook
I would like to give a HUGE shoutout to A & R Heating & Cooling!!!! Our air went out last Saturday and it was SOOOOO hot!! We have a home warranty and they couldn’t get anyone to come out until mid week
- 5/1/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Always great service! They offer a maintenance plan that’s inexpensive and they service our unit twice a year. Plus, we are at the top of the list if we have any problems which is great when it’s over 100 degrees!
- 4/22/2020 - Posted on Google
Really good people and works very well with you!! Did a great job taking care of everything. Would highly recommend them.
- 11/4/2019 - Posted on Facebook
We are so thankful for Clinton and A&R! We realized this weekend that we were cold and something was wrong with our heater! Clinton came out right away today and fixed the issue and we are warm! Just in time for the next cold snap!
- 11/4/2019 - Posted on Facebook
We are so thankful for Clinton and A&R! We realized this weekend that we were cold and something was wrong with our heater! Clinton came out right away today and fixed the issue and we are warm! Just in time for the next cold snap!
- 9/17/2019 - Posted on Facebook
So thankful for Clinton and A&R Heating & Cooling. We started having issues in July and they responded so quickly, replaced the part and had very reasonable billing. We noticed yesterday our house wasn't as cool as it should be, Clinton came back out first thing this morning and found and corrected the issue. Thank you!! Highly recommend!
- 5/4/2019 - Posted on Google
- 9/12/2018 - Posted on Google
Had A&R Heating & Cooling change out my Heat Pump and Air Handler. They did a great Job! Would recommend them to anyone.
- 9/11/2018 - Posted on Google
Had A&R Heating & Cooling change out my Heat Pump and Air Handler. They did a great Job! Would recommend them to anyone.
- 8/8/2018 - Posted on Google
Great company...give them a call.
- 7/23/2018 - Posted on Google
Came out to my work and repaired stopped drainline. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of HVAC work.

Leave a Review!